• Joseph Scanlon, (Fenwick HS), DePauw University
  • Ryan Wooten, (Hinsdale South HS), Upper Iowa University
  • Luke Holzman, (Downers Grove South HS), IIT Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Ryan Kupiec, (Fenwick HS), DePauw University
  • Michal Pavlik, (Willowbrook HS), Knox College
  • Wes Bergevin, Penn State D1
  • Jack Niestrom, Butler University D1
  • Chris Tovar, North Central D3
  • JD Garnett, Elmhurst College D3
  • Joe Caldarazzo, Millikan university D3
  • Evan Flourish, Emory University D3
  • Jack Baderman, DePauw University D3
  • Antony Masselo, St Norberts University D3
  • Will McGowen, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology D3


  • Brittaney Kroll, (Plainfield North HS), Minnesota State University
  • Jenna Lundgren, (York HS), Western Illinois University
  • Jenna Fuller, (Lyons Township HS), Ohio Northern University
  • Erin Otto, (Hinsdale Central HS), Carthage College
  • Beth Grazevich, Lake Forest College, D3
  • Vanessa Niestrom, Illinois State University D1
  • Casey May, Miami of Ohio University D1
  • Jessica Benja, Illinois State university D1
  • Sarah Trach, Illinois Wesleyan University D3
  • Gianna Milaro, Purdue University D1
  • Lauren Zapka, Carthage college D3
  • Mary Clair Ladd, Carroll University D3
  • Alexa Dimovski, Maryville University D2
  • Autumn Rasmussen, Wheaton College D3
  • Caty Coseglia, Knox College D3
  • Sydney Clements, University of Wisconsin Whitewater D3
  • Meagan Riordan, University of Wisconsin Whitewater D3
  • Bridget Keys, University of St. Francis
  • Jennifer Jarmy, St. Mary's College D3

Committed to the Player, Focused on the Game, Connected to the Soccer Community